Board of Directors

Executive Committee
David Swanson, President  
Jane Wooldridge, President-Elect    
Gary Arndt, Secretary  
Marcus Hibdon, Treasurer

Council Chairs

Donna O'Daniels, Associates Council  
Miriam Weiner, Editors Council  
Carole Terwilliger Meyers, Freelance Council

Chapter Chairs

Maureen Littlejohn, Canadian Chapter  
Mike Hiller, Central States Chapter  
JoAnn Greco, Eastern Chapter  
Eric Lindberg, Western Chapter Chair

Yves Gentil, Associate-at-Large
Carol Waller, Parliamentarian
Marla Schrager, Executive Director

Society Of American Travel Writers


Copyright 2019 Reserved. Accunity – Dallas Web Design & Development Agency